Letters from San Francisco

I spent a weekend marred by illness and dissertation blues in San Francisco recently. While all the plans for my big getaway with Nirbheek did not quite pan out, the letters I saw on the streets were a source of constant delight! Since, I wasn’t carrying my camera on the trip, it was Instagram all the way. After all, there is nothing like useless filters to make crappy phone pictures look exciting.

Comment 1

  1. shrutigoyal September 14, 2012

    Hey pooja.. I really loved your work.. I work with one Indian website named as desicreative,www.desicreative.com, promoting Indian creatives. Would you like to give your Interview.. 🙂 Do revert please.

Leave a Reply

